Northern Lakes Youth Hockey Association's Squirt C team took third place in the Breezy Point Tournament on Sunday, Jan. 20. The team defeated Champlin Park and Prior Lake Gold before falling to Faribault. They beat White Bear Lake for third place. The team includes Preston Resch (first row), Bradley Lueck, Niko Freking, Micah Morris, Colton Vry, Tucker Swenson, Henry Loftus; Samuel Fairchild (second row), Gunner Peters, Wyatt Verville, Nolan Hall; Coach Dustin Ecklund (third row), Coach Troy Loftus, Coach Brett Freking. Not pictured is Coach Joe Vry.