Northern Lakes Youth Hockey Association's Squirt B team took home the championship trophy Sunday, Jan. 27, at the Star of the North Tournament in Grand Rapids. The team lost its first game against Mahtomedi and went undefeated for four games beating Grand Rapids White, Anoka, Mahtomedi and Hermantown Blue. The team includes: Levi Paulbeck (front row from left), Max Raushel, Derek Berg, Landen Cartie, Grady Tjaden, Hunter Moreland; Owen Spolarich (middle row from left), Parker Fulton, Vinny Przybylski, Garrett Furry, Tyler Potter; Coach Mike Paulbeck (back row from left), Coach Tony Fulton, Coach Chad Raushel.