Weather Forecast


Nisswa Women's Club announces board of directors

The newly elected Nisswa Women’s Club officers for 2018 are: Deanna Anderson, Treasurer; Sharon Harris, Secretary; Marilyn Wottreng, President-Elect; Jo Quam, Past President; Katy Johnson, President; Midge Shaw, Director of Membership; Ann Swanson, Director-at-Large; and Barb Elmquist, Director, TLC.

The newly elected Nisswa Women's Club officers for 2018 are: Deanna Anderson, treasurer; Sharon Harris, secretary; Marilyn Wottreng, president-elect; Jo Quam, past president; Katy Johnson, president; Midge Shaw, director of membership; Ann Swanson, director-at-large; and Barb Elmquist, director, TLC.