• Number of graduates: 136
  • Class colors: Midnight blue and orchid purple
  • Class flower: Lotus
  • Class motto: "Reach for the sky" - Woody, from "Toy Story"
  • Class song: "See You Again" - Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth
  • Students joining the military: Connor Haberman, Chloe Hensley, Riley Henry, Braydon Lane , Anikka Seewald-Olson, Kaleb Shankle, Elijah Thell.
  • Cum laude graduates: Jack Benson, Afton Crocker, Ashley Engholm, Madison Fulton, Catherine Ganley, Rita Ganley, Phoebe Glenn, Connor Haberman, Aryana Himle, Samantha Jackson, Sheena James, Braydon Lane, Erik Larsen, Maxx Laxen, Morgan Lueck, Zachary Michelson, Christopher Nies, John Nolan, Hunter Nybakken, Madeline Pederson, Trevor Slaybaugh, Robert Stephens, Dray Turner.
  • Summa cum laude graduates: Kate Bolz-Andolshek, Kaia Brademan, Hannah Brown, Megan Buffington, Megan Bushman, Kyara Crowley, Brooklyn Dean, Corbin DeVries-Flinck, Lauren Elson, Bryce Fabian, Jackalyn Fox, Garett Griffin, Logan Haberman, Tyler Hidde, Adler Hoagland, Lydia Hubbard, Ashley Huseby, Ethan Johnson, Mikaela Jones, Bode Magnuson, David Maschhoff, Mackenzie Merta, Alexander Morgan, Marisa Mulholland, Ella Nies, Ella Pfeiffer, Mollie Pierson, Aiden Spizzo, Isabelle Tangen, Natalie Thorson, Justine Vance, Mia Wolter, Collin Yahn.
  • Quote from Principal Aaron Nelson: "The graduating class of 2021 has been distinguished by their fortitude and resolve, something forced on them unexpectedly and borne out of necessity. These students have been denied the traditions and experiences celebrated by seniors for decades, and yet they have found their own ways of making this year special. Whether it be creating their own substitute for face-to-face connections during distance learning or ensuring special events can happen with modification, these seniors have learned to overcome adversity by adapting to their new reality."
Newsletter signup for email alerts