St. Cloud State University

The following local students were named to the spring dean’s list at St. Cloud State University: Jessie Koehn, Breezy Point, School of Education, early childhood education, Bachelor of Science; Lindzey Myhre, Nisswa, School of Health and Human Services, community psychology, Bachelor of Science; Raymond Fitzer, Pequot Lakes, College of Science and Engineering, software engineering, Bachelor of Science in Engineering; Jordan Redmond, Pequot Lakes, Herberger Business School, marketing, Bachelor of Science.

The following local students recently graduated from St. Cloud State University: Tyler Bothun, Crosslake, Bachelor of Science, physics, cum laude; Elizabeth Nelson, Crosslake, Bachelor of Science, social work, magna cum laude; Britny Wilshusen, Merrifield, Master of Social Work; Brianna Aase, Pequot Lakes, Bachelor of Science, art education, summa cum laude

College of St. Scholastica

The following local students recently graduated from the College of St. Scholastica in Duluth: Karli Dullum, Breezy Point, Doctor of Nursing Practice; Audra Renford, Pequot Lakes, Bachelor of Arts in management, summa cum laude.

Rochester Institute of Technology

Wyatt Tauber, Backus, was named to the spring semester dean's list at Rochester Institute of Technology in Rochester, New York. Tauber is in the computing security program.

Central Lakes College

The following local students recently graduated from Central Lakes College in Brainerd or Staples: Morgan Dabill, Eldon Eastvold, Tia Ford, Kaitlin Hockett and Kathryne Hudson, all of Backus; Rebecca Bronder, Samuel Elson, Jordan Goddard, Hannah LaRock, Austin Meister, Dylan Perrine and Lucas Tangen, all of Breezy Point; Leslie Anderson, Nikita Collette, Grace Johnson and Sadie Jordan, all of East Gull Lake; Charlie Banks Jr., Joshua Huff, Suzanne Redding and Megan Waller, all of Emily; Liam Richardson, Fifty Lakes; Elizabeth Eigen, Marcia Haiart, Ashley Rambow and Ashley Whitney, all of Lake Shore; Nickolas Barth, Dawn Davis, Corina Ellstrom, Brooke Englund, Lexia Eschenbacher, Alison Johanneck and David Trimble, all of Merrifield; Kari Baker, Tanner Bergerson, Abigail Doran, Lucy Felten, Eloise Gitchell, Bailey Haataja, Summer Hardy, Jaycie Hinrichs, Bailey McMahon, Austin Olson, Merissa Olson and William Peabody, all of Nisswa; Jake Anderson, James Brennan, Alexis Brewer, Thomas Brewer, Makayla Conrad-Kassa, Tyler Cromwell, Brianna Dufour, Courtney Eschenbacher, Sarah Fransen, Jessica Gandy, Isabel Glover, Michael Hartwig, Maddison Hensch, Philip Kostecka, Alexia Rickard, Payton Schlosser, Nancy Schroeder, Laura Squires and Heather Toftness, all of Pequot Lakes; Ally Anderson, Emma Armstrong, Kendra Brasel, Gabrialla Heck, Shayna Moore, Elijah O'Dell, Sara Poehler, Breanna Rhodes and Courtney Rock, all of Pine River.

College of St. Benedict

Brittny Bzdok, the daughter of Daniel Bzdok and Jana Lueck, of Pequot Lakes, was named to the spring semester dean's list at the College of St. Benedict in St. Joseph. Bzdok is a senior global business leadership major.