Emmanuel Lutheran Church near Backus announces its new church council members: Pastor Travis Lauterbach (back), secretary Cristina Ruhl (left), education manager Mary Ann Huston-Ostenso, treasurer Becky Schmid, financial secretary Rae Borst, properties manager Sue Larson, head elder Steven Hansen, elder Eric Norquist and elder Craig Brochhagen. Not pictured are president Darrick Anderson and vice president Wayne Gregory.

Newsletter signup for email alerts