Weather Forecast


Dairy Queen T-ball

Dairy Queen competed in the T-Ball division. Team members include, front row from left: Asya Fischer, Brooke Mulholland, Isaac Baumann and Corissa Kerger. Middle row: Ethan Flategraff, Wyatt Cochran, Micah Loukota, Isabelle Ziesemer and Dane Mudgett. Back row: Coach Randy Loukota, Jack Haar, Samantha McMahon, Matt Bisson-Dale, Mason Lundgren and Coach Paul Lundgren. Not pictured: Leighton Odegard, Izaak Ostrowski, and Nevaeh Brynteson.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889