Weather Forecast


12-under soccer champions

The Brainerd Blast 12-under boys’ soccer team rceived championship medals at Blaine on June 21.

Members include, front row from left: Jacob Aanes, Nate Winter, Grant Yliniemi, Mason Malone, Noah Sundberg, Luke Harting, Jarod Lacy, Andy Dillon, Caleb Patrick. Back Row (left to right): Abe Albrecht, Coach Zach Hoard, Alex Voss, Zachary Henke, Seth Braam.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889