Weather Forecast


April ROAR winners

1 / 2
2 / 2
News ,
Pineandlakes Echo Journal
customer support
April ROAR winners

April ROAR winners


The following Pine River-Backus Elementary students were selected as the April Roar winners: Clayton Borman, Hanna Bowen, Noah Brogle, Genevieve Crimmins, Zoe DeSanto, Owen Erickson, Cody Greene, Caden Hamilton, Autumn Hines, Logan Huerta, Laura Huesmann, Matthew Huesmann, Brooke Kilchesky, Kalli King, Konnor King, Kaia Langemo, Faith Lewis, Sidney Lodge, Joe Merritt, Jake Mills, Dahlton Minnion, Kayden Moore, Ewan Newbold, Tate Norman, Waylon Peterson, Debren Popkes, Susie Redding, Carlina Rice, Caleb Ruhl, Alayna Sabas, Jacob Schnoor, Alyssa Semmler, Shon Stewart, Jarred Swenson, Kaden Swenson, Julian Tompkins, Ramsey Tulenchik and Sam Turner.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889