Weather Forecast


January Tiger ticket winners

1 / 2
2 / 2

January Tiger Pride ROAR ticket winners included Olivia Adkins, Jaden Anderson, Emma Barchus, Hannah Barchus, Kylie Bisted, Charles Blanchard, Logan Carlson, Austin DeGrote, Hailey Dowling, Anna Felthous, Anissa Geinert, Ian Gorden, Raena Hanneken, Ava Hansen, Autumn Hines, Paige Holm, Damien Huesmann, Meghan Jarvi, Carter Kelly, Cylee Kelsey, Caleb Kordiak, Kyosuke Marcum, Xander Mickelson, Shayna Moore, Drew Raph-Lundeen, Jeremiah Reagan, Viola Reddick, Abby Robison, Faith Ruikka, Amber Russell, Alexis Schwartz, Joselin Sexton, Julia Shogren, Tony Taray, Tyler Treague, Lexie Trout, Danny Tschida, Riana Vredenburg, Alison Walberg, and Elizabeth Wynn.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889