Weather Forecast


Lake Shore’s Haeg drafted by Indianapolis in 5th round

Go Pine River winners

News ,
Pineandlakes Echo Journal
customer support
Go Pine River winners

Go Pine River winners

From left are Steve Hansen, Pine River Chamber of Commerce president; Jerry Taylor, former Go Pine River chair; Myrna Skalsky, the $1,000 winner; and Barb Mann, the $500 winner. Winners were drawn Monday, Oct. 14, at the Go Pine River dinner at Bites Grill & Bar. Go Pine River tickets are for sale for $100 each at the Pine River Information Center.


Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889