Weather Forecast


Weichert Realtors-Tower Properties announces national honorees

1 / 4
2 / 4
3 / 4
4 / 4

Weichert Realtors-Tower Properties has announced the company’s 2012 award winners who will be honored by Weichert Real Estate Affiliates, Inc. (WREA) at an official ceremony.

Topping the list are Matthew Pelphrey, inductee into the WREA 2012 President’s Club, followed by Joel Hartman, inductee into the WREA 2012 Executive Club, two of the three top categories of awards to agents presented annually by the national franchise organization.

The WREA 2012 Sales Achievement Award will be presented to Carolyn Olson, Mark Sjoblom, Susan Moore and Tamara Malan.

All awards are based on minimum requirement per award category in gross commission income or units earned in 2012.

These agents earned their recognition from among associates in 35 states at year’s end.

Denton (Denny) Newman Jr.
I've worked at the Brainerd Dispatch with various duties since Dec. 7, 1983. Starting off as an Ad Designer and currently Director of Audience Development. The Dispatch has been an interesting and challenging place to work. I'm fortunate to have made many friends, both co-workers and customers.
(218) 855-5889