Help sought in locating vehicle involved in Emily area burglary

Weather Forecast


Annual appointments made


New Pequot Lakes School Board member Susan Mathison-Young, elected in November, was sworn into office at the Monday, Jan. 14, board meeting, as were Mike Erholtz, Kimberly Bolz-Andolshek and Curt Johnson, all re-elected in November.

Returned to board offices for 2013 were Valarie Wallin, chair; Derrek Johnson, vice chair; and Bolz-Andolshek, clerk/treasurer.

The board will continue to meet at 7 p.m. the third Monday of each month.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.